APink Tops 'M Countdown' with its Song 'Mr. Chu'

Kpop girl group APink topped Mnet's 'M Countdown' with its latest song 'Mr. Chu'.

On 'M Countdown' aired on April 10, the group took over the first place, pushing Lee Sun Hee's 'Meet him among them' back to second place.

After winning the prize, member Kim Namjoo said "I want thank all the staff members of our agency for supporting us. And I'm so grateful to our fans and parents."

Oh Hayoung stated, "I’d never even expected to receive the award," while Son Na Eun added, "We'll try harder from now on."

'Mr. Chu', released on March 31, is a pop dance music that expresses the romance of first kiss.

No comments:

Post a Comment