Kpop Secret (Full Edition) is released!

<Kpop Secret> (Full Edition) Amazon(Paperback): Amazon: iTunes: Kobo: -Unknown stories about kpop stars such as BTS, EXO, BIGBANG, TWICE, BLACKPINK and more -Korean stars' real personality -With whom and how they date -How much they earn Aren’t you curious about k-pop stars’ real personality? Aren’t you curious about unknown stories about them? Here’s what you’ve been waiting for! Kpop Secret is released! Welcome to the real world of k-pop. We tried to include all the secret stories about Korean entertainment industry in Kpop Secret. We want to share all the stories behind k-pop stars with fans all over the world.

7 Members of Kpop Rookie Girl Group Sonamoo Unveiled

7 members of kpop rookie girl group Sonamoo were unveiled.

The girl group's agency TS entertainment recently revealed teaser images of the members, while the girls showed off their pure and mysterious charm through the photos.

The girl group is comprised of 7 members, Soomin(leader), D.ana(low rapper), New Sun(high rapper), Euijin(dance), High.D(main vocal), Minjae(lead vocal), and Nahyun(sub vocal), while the average height of them is 168cm and their average age is 18.7.

As you may know, TS entertainment is home to a popular kpop girl group Secret, and Sonamoo is in the spotlight as a younger sister of Secret.

TS entertainment stated, "The Sonamoo members are really talented and are ready to do their individual activities as entertainers. We're sure that they will be able to create a synergy effect."


Popular posts from this blog

About MR, AR, LMR and LAR: Do Kpop Idols Really Sing Live?

SOPA & Hanlim Art School: Kpop Idols' High Schools

The Truth About WGM: Were Taemin and Naeun Really Dating?

Who has the Biggest Foot among Kpop Girl Group Members?

[Goo Hara Sex Tape Leak Shock] The police finished restoring data from Choi Jong Bum's cell phone