Kpop Secret (Full Edition) is released!

<Kpop Secret> (Full Edition) Amazon(Paperback): Amazon: iTunes: Kobo: -Unknown stories about kpop stars such as BTS, EXO, BIGBANG, TWICE, BLACKPINK and more -Korean stars' real personality -With whom and how they date -How much they earn Aren’t you curious about k-pop stars’ real personality? Aren’t you curious about unknown stories about them? Here’s what you’ve been waiting for! Kpop Secret is released! Welcome to the real world of k-pop. We tried to include all the secret stories about Korean entertainment industry in Kpop Secret. We want to share all the stories behind k-pop stars with fans all over the world.

15& Releases its First Ever Regular Album

15& released its first ever regular album 'Sugar'.

On May 26, the duo, comprised of Park Jimin and Baek Yerin, released the album and unveiled the music video for the title track 'Sugar'.

'Sugar' is a R&B soul song that is co-composed by Shim Eunji and Andrew Choi. Shim Eunji is the one who composed the duo's hits 'I Dream' and 'Somebody'.

15& also released a 'live video' for another track 'Rain & Cry' through JYP entertainment's official YouTube channel, Facebook page and Twitter account.

Check out the two girls' outstanding singing performance through the videos.


Popular posts from this blog

About MR, AR, LMR and LAR: Do Kpop Idols Really Sing Live?

SOPA & Hanlim Art School: Kpop Idols' High Schools

Why do kpop idols wear masks?

Who has the Biggest Foot among Kpop Girl Group Members?

Secret about kpop idol stars' microphones