2PM's Junho to Release his Japanese Solo Album 'FEEL' in Korea

2PM's Junho will release his Japanese solo album 'FEEL' in Korea.

According to JYP entertainment, the album will be released on August 14 through various online music sites.

The album, originally released in Japan on July 9, has topped Oricon's daily chart, Tower Records' daily chart, and HMV's Asia music chart at the same time, while Junho wrote all the tracks of the album.

The album to be released in Korea will have a total of 10 tracks including 4 Korean songs. Junho released a music video of 'HEY YOU'(Korean Ver.) to be included in the album on August 12.

No comments:

Post a Comment